Reviews

miriam
11/12/2018
Speedy service was a lifesaver!
Becky
11/8/2018
We’re from NY and when we first moved down here in June we could not find a Chinese restaurant with decent food. China King, you have the BEST Chinese food around! We love ordering from you!
Erynn
11/5/2018
Always great food and great delivery service!
Leandra
10/10/2018
It was good and it came early!!!
CC
10/10/2018
Always prompt and courteous. Food is great..best in Augusta
Victoria
10/5/2018
Huge portion, delivered hot Very taistie
Daniel
9/22/2018
Always good and fast. So far my favorite delivery place
Shanell
9/21/2018
My food is always fresh! I order from here very often, and I have never had one issue with my food. It is my favorite Chinese restaurant in Augusta.
Henry
9/14/2018
The food was excellent!!! Will definitely recommend.
Qiana
8/8/2018
Best chinese food I've ever had everything was hot crispy and fresh! 😋😋😋
Theresa
7/20/2018
Food was hot and delivery was prompt. Love this restaurant!
Kendria
7/17/2018
The food arrived quickly and was very delicious. This was my first time trying this company but it will not be the last.
Jenny
7/17/2018
Delivery people are always so nice!
Jasmine
4/28/2018
Delivery took a lil extra time to get to my house but it was worth the wait☺️10/10 would recommend this
Mike
4/19/2018
Their curry is seasoned with a cheap curry powder, was hoping for a Thai curry paste so I am disappointed with it. The Singapore Chow Mei Fun continues as the best item on their menu.
Demontrez
4/15/2018
Best food ever and right on time
Shanell
4/13/2018
The food arrived very fast, but my french fries were cold and hard.
Mike
4/7/2018
Thought I was ordering an oriental BBQ with their boneless ribs. Nope, got some chopped up strips of overcooked pork in an orange flavored sauce. I was expecting Hoisin. Not very impressed with this. A pork in orange flavored sauce not my idea of BBQ
David
4/1/2018
Orange chicken wasnt fully cooked and the meat smelled old.
Robert
3/18/2018
Love the food. Timely delivery.
Mike
3/12/2018
The Singapore Chow Me I Fun is, so far, the best item on the menu. The plain wings lack notable flavor. Adding a bit of five spice powder to the breading would help them stand out. 4 stars for the noodles only.
Robert
2/24/2018
Easy ordering, excellent food and prompt, courteous delivery.
Sherri
2/18/2018
Very good food
Anna
2/12/2018
Garlic Chicken is amazing! Will definitely be ordering again!
Portia
2/2/2018
It was good as always
Keshia
1/17/2018
It was good
Danny
1/8/2018
Quick service & delicious food
Jonathan
1/5/2018
It was great fast paced food is very good I'll recommend it
Meeka
12/31/2017
The wings came out good. Will always ask to fry soft.
Christine
12/22/2017
Food tastes not great nor bad. Just okay for the price. Delivery service is efficient, though.
brenda
12/22/2017
Quality is good. Quantity is a bit lacking compared to past experiences
Benita
12/21/2017
Fast service/ delivery.
Eric
12/15/2017
They always deliver speedy! They get 5 stars from me
Rydia
12/11/2017
The fried wings and teriyaki wings were really good and normal size😊
Rebecca
12/8/2017
Ordered the hibachi trio didnt know the vegetables were gonna have mushrooms but other than that the food was great!
Bonnie
12/4/2017
Always awesome!
Lindsey
11/20/2017
chicken was a little soggy
Coralee
10/26/2017
The driver was sweet and my order was very freshly hot and delivered in a nice timely manner
Raquel
9/16/2017
The food was good... only issue was when I called over the phone to confirm my order... my pricing went up over a dollar..... from what was actually showing on the online order total.....
Robert
8/31/2017
Delicious food, enormous portions and friendly delivery.
CC
8/25/2017
Consistently good..prompt and friendly service
Tyler
7/27/2017
Never disappointing
Tyler
7/27/2017
Excellent
Danny
7/15/2017
Shrimp with Cashew nuts was mostly rice
Stephanie
7/13/2017
Everything was delicious and came quickly! The only complaint I have is that the poor delivery guy was struggling with the card reader. I haven't checked to make sure it only charged us once yet, but he had to swipe our card 5 or 6 times.
Adele
7/1/2017
Excellent food with excellent delivery service!
Jeff
6/20/2017
Good egg drop soup and dumplings. Bad lo mein.
Bryan
6/12/2017
Everything was steaming hot & delicious
Any questions please call us.