Reviews

Henry
9/14/2018
The food was excellent!!! Will definitely recommend.
Qiana
8/8/2018
Best chinese food I've ever had everything was hot crispy and fresh! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹
Theresa
7/20/2018
Food was hot and delivery was prompt. Love this restaurant!
Kendria
7/17/2018
The food arrived quickly and was very delicious. This was my first time trying this company but it will not be the last.
Jenny
7/17/2018
Delivery people are always so nice!
Jasmine
4/28/2018
Delivery took a lil extra time to get to my house but it was worth the waitโ˜บ๏ธ10/10 would recommend this
Mike
4/19/2018
Their curry is seasoned with a cheap curry powder, was hoping for a Thai curry paste so I am disappointed with it. The Singapore Chow Mei Fun continues as the best item on their menu.
Demontrez
4/15/2018
Best food ever and right on time
Shanell
4/13/2018
The food arrived very fast, but my french fries were cold and hard.
Mike
4/7/2018
Thought I was ordering an oriental BBQ with their boneless ribs. Nope, got some chopped up strips of overcooked pork in an orange flavored sauce. I was expecting Hoisin. Not very impressed with this. A pork in orange flavored sauce not my idea of BBQ
David
4/1/2018
Orange chicken wasnt fully cooked and the meat smelled old.
Robert
3/18/2018
Love the food. Timely delivery.
Mike
3/12/2018
The Singapore Chow Me I Fun is, so far, the best item on the menu. The plain wings lack notable flavor. Adding a bit of five spice powder to the breading would help them stand out. 4 stars for the noodles only.
Robert
2/24/2018
Easy ordering, excellent food and prompt, courteous delivery.
Sherri
2/18/2018
Very good food
Anna
2/12/2018
Garlic Chicken is amazing! Will definitely be ordering again!
Portia
2/2/2018
It was good as always
Keshia
1/17/2018
It was good
Danny
1/8/2018
Quick service & delicious food
Jonathan
1/5/2018
It was great fast paced food is very good I'll recommend it
Meeka
12/31/2017
The wings came out good. Will always ask to fry soft.
Christine
12/22/2017
Food tastes not great nor bad. Just okay for the price. Delivery service is efficient, though.
brenda
12/22/2017
Quality is good. Quantity is a bit lacking compared to past experiences
Benita
12/21/2017
Fast service/ delivery.
Eric
12/15/2017
They always deliver speedy! They get 5 stars from me
Rydia
12/11/2017
The fried wings and teriyaki wings were really good and normal size๐Ÿ˜Š
Rebecca
12/8/2017
Ordered the hibachi trio didnt know the vegetables were gonna have mushrooms but other than that the food was great!
Bonnie
12/4/2017
Always awesome!
Lindsey
11/20/2017
chicken was a little soggy
Coralee
10/26/2017
The driver was sweet and my order was very freshly hot and delivered in a nice timely manner
Raquel
9/16/2017
The food was good... only issue was when I called over the phone to confirm my order... my pricing went up over a dollar..... from what was actually showing on the online order total.....
Robert
8/31/2017
Delicious food, enormous portions and friendly delivery.
CC
8/25/2017
Consistently good..prompt and friendly service
Tyler
7/27/2017
Never disappointing
Tyler
7/27/2017
Excellent
Danny
7/15/2017
Shrimp with Cashew nuts was mostly rice
Stephanie
7/13/2017
Everything was delicious and came quickly! The only complaint I have is that the poor delivery guy was struggling with the card reader. I haven't checked to make sure it only charged us once yet, but he had to swipe our card 5 or 6 times.
Adele
7/1/2017
Excellent food with excellent delivery service!
Jeff
6/20/2017
Good egg drop soup and dumplings. Bad lo mein.
Bryan
6/12/2017
Everything was steaming hot & delicious
Jenny
6/1/2017
Delivery took too long.
Stephanie
5/23/2017
Service was fast, they were polite and prices were good.
Jessica
5/20/2017
The general tso chicken was sweet... it was supposed to be spicy
Summer
5/17/2017
I ordered lo mein and i got rice instead :(
Erynn
5/14/2017
Always good food!
Nikita
5/3/2017
Food was hot and delicious honey bbq wings are good and delivery was quick
Elizabeth
5/1/2017
Even though it took an hour for my food to be delivered, the man was very nice and apologized for the wait. The food was definitely worth the wait though! Wonderful as always :)
Catherine
4/22/2017
Will order from this place of business again yet I now know to be leaving specific directions for the cook regarding sending me freshly cooked good. Also I'll check my order before delivery person gets paid for food and leaves my door. Though quality of taste wasn't as expected I recommend this place to others, BE SPECIFIC with what you want and how cooked, maybe they had a bad night when I ordered. There was no authentic taste to any of the food yet was edible and we were hungry.
Any questions please call us.